This event has passed.
  • Tuesday Oct 01 2013 until Friday Oct 04 2013 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Oct 07 2013 until Friday Oct 11 2013 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Oct 14 2013 until Friday Oct 18 2013 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Oct 21 2013 until Saturday Oct 26 2013 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Oct 28 2013 until Friday Nov 01 2013 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Nov 04 2013 until Friday Nov 08 2013 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Nov 11 2013 until Friday Nov 15 2013 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Nov 18 2013 until Friday Nov 22 2013 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Nov 25 2013 until Friday Nov 29 2013 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Dec 02 2013 until Friday Dec 06 2013 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Dec 09 2013 until Friday Dec 13 2013 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Dec 16 2013 until Friday Dec 20 2013 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Dec 23 2013 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Thursday Dec 26 2013 until Friday Dec 27 2013 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Dec 30 2013 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Talent Square - Dbayeh highway - Mazen Word Bldg - Basement floor, P.O.Box:49 zouk mikael
  • Family & Kids

lets kids’ imaginations run wild After School .
Age Group : 3 - 4 -5 Years
Daily After School activities
Cost for 1 day is 20$+TVA
Cost for 1 Month October 345$+TVA
Cost for 2 Months October - November 528$ +TVA
Cost for 3 Months October - November - December 660$ + TVA
Additional Daily Dish : 10.000 LL
Hours Monday
03:00:04:00 Playground - Toy Room Free Play
04:00:05:00 DRAMA (Basic Acting)
05:00:06:00 Etiquette
06:00:07:00 Arts & crafts

Hours Tuesday
03:00:04:00 Playground - Toy Room Free Play
04:00:05:00 Learning Songs
05:00:06:00 Cooking time
06:00:07:00 Arts & crafts

Hours Wednesday
03:00:04:00 Playground - Toy Room Free Play
04:00:05:00 Have fun acting out different jobs
05:00:06:00 Dance
06:00:07:00 Arts & crafts

Hours Thursday
03:00:04:00 Playground - Toy Room Free Play
04:00:05:00 Karaoke
05:00:06:00 Storytelling & Puppet Show
06:00:07:00 Arts & crafts

Hours Friday
03:00:04:00 Playground - Toy Room Free Play
04:00:05:00 Games & Competitions
05:00:06:00 Cinema&Popcorn
06:00:07:00 Arts & Crafts Week Project Exhibition


res: 70-111096
www.facebook,com/talentsquare

This event is on facebook