This event has passed.
  • Thursday Jan 14 2016 from 08:30 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Saturday Jan 23 2016 from 08:30 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Saturday Jan 30 2016 from 08:30 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Sunday Feb 07 2016 from 08:30 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Sunday Feb 14 2016 from 04:00 pm until 05:30 pm
  • Saturday Feb 20 2016 from 08:30 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Thursday Feb 25 2016 from 08:30 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Saturday Feb 27 2016 from 08:30 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Sunday Feb 28 2016 from 04:00 pm until 05:30 pm
  • Friday Mar 04 2016 from 08:30 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Sunday Mar 06 2016 from 04:00 pm until 05:30 pm
  • Thursday Mar 10 2016 until Sunday Mar 13 2016 from 08:30 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Friday Apr 08 2016 from 08:30 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Sunday Apr 10 2016 from 08:30 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Saturday Apr 16 2016 from 08:30 pm until 10:00 pm
  • George V, Adonis, Lebanon
  • Arts & Culture, Nightlife

Al Hayat El Jawziya - Theater Play

A comic play
with Raymond Saliba
Antoinette Akiki

and many others

Tickets available at Virgin Ticketing all branches.

Prices:
60,000 LBP
50,000 LBP
40,000 LBP
30,000 LBP
20,000 LBP