This event has passed.
  • Tuesday Jun 05 2012 until Saturday Jun 09 2012 from 10:00 am until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Jun 11 2012 until Saturday Jun 16 2012 from 10:00 am until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Jun 18 2012 until Saturday Jun 23 2012 from 10:00 am until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Jun 25 2012 until Saturday Jun 30 2012 from 10:00 am until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Jul 02 2012 until Saturday Jul 07 2012 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Jul 09 2012 until Saturday Jul 14 2012 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Jul 16 2012 until Saturday Jul 21 2012 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Jul 23 2012 until Saturday Jul 28 2012 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Alice Mogabgab Gallery, George Haimari Street, Achrafieh
  • Exhibitions, Arts & Culture
  • www.alicemogabgab.com

An exhibition by Luc Jacquet the French film maker.

Art Exhibition: Painting, Sculpture, Photography, Video.

Fore more information call:
01-204 984 or 03-210 424