This event has passed.
  • Wednesday May 16 2012 from 10:00 pm until 12:30 am
  • Wednesday May 23 2012 from 10:00 pm until 12:30 am
  • Wednesday May 30 2012 from 10:00 pm until 12:30 am
  • Wednesday Jun 06 2012 from 10:00 pm until 12:30 am
  • Wednesday Jul 11 2012 from 10:00 pm until 12:30 am
  • Wednesday Jul 18 2012 from 10:00 pm until 12:30 am
  • Wednesday Jul 25 2012 from 10:00 pm until 12:30 am
  • Wednesday Aug 01 2012 from 10:00 pm until 12:30 am
  • Wednesday Aug 08 2012 from 10:00 pm until 12:30 am
  • Wednesday Aug 15 2012 from 10:00 pm until 12:30 am
  • Wednesday Aug 22 2012 from 10:00 pm until 12:30 am
  • Wednesday Aug 29 2012 from 10:00 pm until 12:30 am
  • RAZZ'ZZ, WEAVERS CENTER, CLEMENCEAU MAIN ROAD.TEL:01-366246/7 AND 70-530007
  • Music, Nightlife

'Arthur Satyan Acoustic Ensemble'

Swing, Latin and modern-jazz rhythms reflects the land where streets and homes switch from Charlie Parker to Joe Zawinul, from Komitas to Wayne Shorter...and Arthur Satyan.
Makram Aboul Hosn on double bass and Fouad Afra on drums.
Join us for a drink or 18!


Please visit and join Arthur's fan page and group:

Arthur Satyan:
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Arthur-Satyan/173844509841?ref=ts
Arthur Satyan Music:
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=4523266641&ref=mf

--------------------------------

Download 'Arthur Satyan' Free Application for all Android and Apple devices:
http://www.reverbnation.com/mobile-app/127508/arthursatyan
--------
Apple: http://itunes.apple.com/app/id503594013
Android: http://market.android.com/details?id=com.reverbnation.artistapp.i254977

...and share it with your friends!