This event has passed.
  • Friday Nov 09 2012 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Saturday Feb 09 2013 from 09:30 pm until 01:00 am
  • Saturday Feb 23 2013 from 09:30 pm until 01:00 am
  • Saturday Mar 09 2013 from 09:30 pm until 01:00 am
  • Saturday Mar 23 2013 from 09:30 pm until 01:00 am
  • Saturday May 11 2013 from 09:30 pm until 01:00 am
  • Saturday May 18 2013 from 09:30 pm until 01:00 am
  • Friday May 31 2013 from 09:30 pm until 01:00 am
  • Saturday Jun 08 2013 from 09:30 pm until 01:00 am
  • Friday Jun 21 2013 from 09:30 pm until 01:00 am
  • Thursday Jun 27 2013 from 09:30 pm until 01:00 am
  • Friday Aug 09 2013 from 09:30 pm until 01:00 am
  • Saturday Aug 24 2013 from 09:30 pm until 01:00 am
  • Blue Note Cafe, Hamra, Beirut
  • Music, Food & Drinks, Nightlife
  • www.bluenotecafe.com

Aziza Live @ Blue Note
Pure oriental twist

Aziza is a new emerging Lebanese artist who is known around Beirut now for her classical tarab performances with her own special twist ( image wise, way of performing and of course a beautiful rich voice)

Do not miss her amazing voice and the amazing Purely Oriental Twist. Aziza is a breath of fresh air into Classical Tarab.

For Reservation Call : 01-743857

This event is on facebook