This event has passed.
  • Friday Feb 01 2013 until Saturday Feb 02 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Feb 08 2013 until Saturday Feb 09 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Feb 15 2013 until Saturday Feb 16 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Feb 22 2013 until Saturday Feb 23 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Mar 01 2013 until Saturday Mar 02 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Mar 08 2013 until Saturday Mar 09 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Mar 15 2013 until Saturday Mar 16 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Mar 22 2013 until Saturday Mar 23 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Mar 29 2013 until Saturday Mar 30 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Apr 05 2013 until Saturday Apr 06 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Apr 12 2013 until Saturday Apr 13 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Apr 19 2013 until Saturday Apr 20 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Apr 26 2013 until Saturday Apr 27 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday May 03 2013 until Saturday May 04 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday May 10 2013 until Saturday May 11 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday May 17 2013 until Saturday May 18 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday May 24 2013 until Saturday May 25 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday May 31 2013 until Saturday Jun 01 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Jun 07 2013 until Saturday Jun 08 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Jun 14 2013 until Saturday Jun 15 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Jun 21 2013 until Saturday Jun 22 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Jun 28 2013 until Saturday Jun 29 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Friday Jul 05 2013 until Saturday Jul 06 2013 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Arcada Marina Hotel, Jounieh
  • Arts & Culture, Nightlife

"BAS TO BAS" - Comedy show by Al Dababir
Basset w bass!!

Every Friday & Saturday at Arcada Marina

Tickets prices:
30$ including 1 drink
65$ including dinner & 1 drink

Tel: 09-640597