This event has passed.
  • Friday Jun 01 2012 until Sunday Jun 03 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Jun 08 2012 until Sunday Jun 10 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Jun 15 2012 until Sunday Jun 17 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Jun 22 2012 until Sunday Jun 24 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Jun 29 2012 until Sunday Jul 01 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Jul 06 2012 until Sunday Jul 08 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Jul 13 2012 until Sunday Jul 15 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Jul 20 2012 until Sunday Jul 22 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Jul 27 2012 until Sunday Jul 29 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Aug 03 2012 until Sunday Aug 05 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Aug 10 2012 until Sunday Aug 12 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Aug 17 2012 until Sunday Aug 19 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Aug 24 2012 until Sunday Aug 26 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Aug 31 2012 until Sunday Sep 02 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Sep 07 2012 until Sunday Sep 09 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Sep 14 2012 until Sunday Sep 16 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Sep 21 2012 until Sunday Sep 23 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Sep 28 2012 until Sunday Sep 30 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Oct 05 2012 until Sunday Oct 07 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Oct 12 2012 until Sunday Oct 14 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Oct 19 2012 until Sunday Oct 21 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Oct 26 2012 until Sunday Oct 28 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Friday Nov 02 2012 until Sunday Nov 04 2012 from 09:00 pm until 10:30 pm
  • Monroe Hotel Theater
  • Arts & Culture

Bassem Feghali is aLebanese Artist known for his ability to imitate the voices of personalities he impersonates without lip synching. When imitating female singers, he has to diet and exercise his voice so that he could impersonate the idols well.

Prices at:
60$ (including a drink)
40$ (including a drink)
20$

For information and reservation call: 70-639 635