This event has passed.
  • Monday Jul 30 2012 from 10:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Monday Aug 06 2012 from 10:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Monday Aug 13 2012 from 10:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Monday Aug 20 2012 from 10:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Monday Aug 27 2012 from 10:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Monday Sep 03 2012 from 10:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Monday Sep 10 2012 from 10:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Monday Sep 17 2012 from 10:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Monday Sep 24 2012 from 10:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Monday Oct 01 2012 from 10:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Monday Oct 08 2012 from 10:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Monday Oct 15 2012 from 10:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Monday Oct 22 2012 from 10:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Nippon Sushi & Grill, Tabarja (near Casino du Liban) [See map] [Hide map]
  • Music, Food & Drinks, Nightlife
  • www.nipponsushiandgrill.com

Dont Miss it Chady & His Band on Monday.. A Night Of Blues, Soft Rock & Pop..

Sushi bar and BBQ with live entertainment

For more info, please call 09-854009 or 03-417999

This event is on facebook