• Saturday Dec 08 2018 until Sunday Dec 09 2018 from 03:00 pm until 06:00 pm
  • Saturday Dec 15 2018 until Sunday Dec 16 2018 from 03:00 pm until 06:00 pm
  • Saturday Dec 22 2018 until Sunday Dec 23 2018 from 03:00 pm until 06:00 pm
  • Saturday Dec 29 2018 until Sunday Dec 30 2018 from 03:00 pm until 06:00 pm
  • Saturday Jan 05 2019 until Sunday Jan 06 2019 from 03:00 pm until 06:00 pm
  • Odeon Theatre, Antelias, Lebanon [See map] [Hide map]
  • Arts & Culture, Family & Kids, Food & Drinks

Christmas Around the World with Maryam

More than 160 countries, around the world, celebrate Christmas every year.

Children anticipate the wonderment and joy of the Christmas season with family traditions that are passed on from generation to generation.

Many other varying cultural traditions and experiences are also associated with Christmas Eve around the world, including the gathering of family and friends, the singing of CHRISTMAS CAROLS , the illumination and enjoyment of CHRISTMAS LIGHTS , trees, and other decorations, the wrapping, exchange and opening of gifts, and general preparation for Christmas Day. Legendary Christmas gift-bearing figures including SANTA CLAUS, FATHER CHRISTMAS , CHRISTKIND , BEFANA and SAINT NICHOLAS are also often said to depart for their annual journey to deliver presents to children around the world on Christmas Eve.

And the Adventure Begins…
Lets see How Kids Celebrate Christmas Around the World

for more info please call 03/411780

This event is on facebook