This event has passed.
  • Saturday Dec 08 2012 until Sunday Dec 09 2012 from 12:00 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Monday Dec 10 2012 until Friday Dec 14 2012 from 02:00 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Saturday Dec 15 2012 until Sunday Dec 16 2012 from 12:00 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Monday Dec 17 2012 until Friday Dec 21 2012 from 02:00 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Saturday Dec 22 2012 until Sunday Dec 23 2012 from 12:00 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Zaitunay Bay
  • Exhibitions, Arts & Culture, Family & Kids, Other

Christmas at Zaitunay Bay
Christmas Fair - Marché de Noel!

The outdoor event is back! Join us from December 8th - December 23rd and get into the Christmas Spirit!

Monday-Friday from 2pm - 10pm
Weekends from 12pm - 10pm

For any booth or exhibitor inquiries please contact Urban Art at 71-940054, and for any other information contact us at 03-996976 or info@zaitunaybay.com.

This event is on facebook