This event has passed.
  • Thursday May 10 2012 until Sunday May 13 2012 from 05:00 pm until 08:30 pm
  • Thursday May 17 2012 until Sunday May 20 2012 from 05:00 pm until 08:30 pm
  • Thursday May 24 2012 until Sunday May 27 2012 from 05:00 pm until 08:30 pm
  • Thursday May 31 2012 until Sunday Jun 03 2012 from 05:00 pm until 08:30 pm
  • Thursday Jun 07 2012 until Sunday Jun 10 2012 from 05:00 pm until 08:30 pm
  • Thursday Jun 14 2012 until Sunday Jun 17 2012 from 05:00 pm until 08:30 pm
  • Thursday Jun 21 2012 until Sunday Jun 24 2012 from 05:00 pm until 08:30 pm
  • Thursday Jun 28 2012 until Sunday Jul 01 2012 from 05:00 pm until 08:30 pm
  • Thursday Jul 05 2012 until Sunday Jul 08 2012 from 05:00 pm until 08:30 pm
  • Thursday Jul 12 2012 until Sunday Jul 15 2012 from 05:00 pm until 08:30 pm
  • Thursday Jul 19 2012 until Sunday Jul 22 2012 from 05:00 pm until 08:30 pm
  • Facing Forum de Beyrouth - Circus Tent
  • Arts & Culture, Family & Kids

Circus Royal in Lebanon!

One of the top 10 Circus shows in the world!

Shows at 5:00 pm and 7:00 pm.

Tickets available at Virgin Megastore.
Prices:
15,000 LBP
30,000 LBP
60,000 LBP
75,000 LBP