This event has passed.
  • Every day from 10:00 am until 08:00 pm, Nov 27 2014 to Dec 24 2014
  • Every day from 10:00 am until 08:00 pm, Dec 26 2014 to Dec 30 2014
  • Beirut, Lebanon [See map] [Hide map]
  • Food & Drinks, Other

Coca-Cola Road Show!

Share a Coke with... your loved ones!

Print your names on the coca-cola cans!

Schedule:

Thursday November 27:
 Lebanese University Hadath: From 12pm – 2pm

Friday November 28:
 AUST: From 12pm – 2pm

Saturday November 29:
 Uruguay Street: From 9pm-12am

Tuesday December 2:
 AUST: From 12pm – 2pm

Wednesday December 3:
 Roadshow at Hamra from 11am – 2pm

Thursday December 4:
 City Mall from 3pm – 8pm

Friday December 5 | VAN:
 City Mall from 3pm – 8pm

Saturday December 6 | VAN:
 City Mall from 12pm – 8pm

Sunday December 7 | VAN:
 City Mall from 12pm – 8pm

Monday December 8:
 NDU: From 12pm – 2pm

Tuesday December 9:
 NDU: From 12pm – 2pm
 Roadshow at NDU: 12pm – 2pm

Thursday December 11:
 Le Mall Dbayeh: from 3-8pm

Friday December 12:
 Le Mall Dbayeh: from 3-8pm
 Mar Mikhael: From 9pm – 12 am

Saturday December 13:
 Le Mall Dbayeh: from 12-8pm
 Mar Mikhael: From 9pm – 12 am

Sunday December 14:
 Le Mall Dbayeh: from 12 – 8pm
 Mar Mikhael: From 9pm – 12 am

Friday December 17:
 Roadshow at sodeco falamanki from 4pm – 7pm)

Saturday December 20:
 Mar Mikhael: From 9pm – 12 am

Sunday December 21:
 Mar Mikhael: From 9pm – 12 am

Tuesday December 23:
 Beirut Souks : 3 – 8 pm
 Roadshow Beirut Souks

Wednesday December 24:
 Beirut Souks : 10am –4 pm

Thursday December 25: OFF

Friday December 26:
 Beirut Souks : 12 – 8 pm
 Uruguay street: From 9pm – 12am

Saturday December 27:
 Beirut Souks : 12 – 8 pm
 Uruguay street: From 9pm – 12am

Sunday December 28:
 Beirut Souks : 12 – 8 pm
 Uruguay street: From 9pm – 12am

Monday December 29:
 Beirut Souks : 3 – 8 pm
 Mar Mikhael: From9 – 12am

Tuesday December 30:
 Beirut Souks : 3 – 8 pm
 Mar Mikhael: From 9pm – 12am