This event has passed.
  • Sunday Nov 25 2012 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Dec 02 2012 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Dec 09 2012 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Dec 16 2012 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Dec 23 2012 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Dec 30 2012 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Feb 10 2013 from 08:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Feb 17 2013 from 08:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Feb 24 2013 from 08:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Mar 03 2013 from 08:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Mar 10 2013 from 08:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Mar 17 2013 from 08:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Mar 24 2013 from 08:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Mar 31 2013 from 08:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Apr 07 2013 from 08:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Apr 14 2013 from 08:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Apr 21 2013 from 08:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday Apr 28 2013 from 08:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sunday May 05 2013 from 08:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Red Oak, Kaslik
  • Arts & Culture, Music, Food & Drinks, Nightlife

Crazy Night at Red Oak every Sunday

PPRESENTED BY NAJATE JOE AKIKI & SYLVIA BECHARA, SPONSORED BY POLIAKOV, GLAMOURAS AGENCY & PARADISE PARADE.

Red Oak Organize Every Sunday a Crazy Night:

QUESTIONS = 60 POINTS + 5 BONUS.

GUESS THE SONG AND WIN 5 POINTS.

DRINK QUIZ = 10 POINTS.

CUTE GAME = 10 POINTS.

JOKES = 10 POINTS.

SO THE NOTE WILL BE /100.

THE HIGH SCORE WILL WIN.

SOOOOOOOOOOOO, MAKE UR CRAZY GROUP AND JOIN US.

PARADISE PARADE SHOW , DJ , GIFTS & MANY SURPRISES ARE WAITING FOR YOU.


FOR RESERVATION , RED OAK KASLIK: 78-84 84 94 -Bb pin:2390291

TIME FROM 8 PM

ENTRANCE= 10$