This event has passed.
  • Wednesday Mar 28 2018 until Thursday Mar 29 2018 from 04:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Saturday Mar 31 2018 from 12:00 pm until 01:00 pm
  • Sunday Apr 01 2018 from 06:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Apr 02 2018 from 03:00 pm until 04:00 pm
  • Tuesday Apr 03 2018 until Thursday Apr 05 2018 from 02:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Friday Apr 06 2018 from 12:00 pm until 04:00 pm
  • Saturday Apr 07 2018 from 12:00 pm until 01:00 pm
  • Sunday Apr 08 2018 from 06:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Apr 09 2018 from 03:00 pm until 04:00 pm
  • City Centre, Beirut, Lebanon [See map] [Hide map]
  • Exhibitions, Arts & Culture, Family & Kids, Food & Drinks, Other
  • www.citycentremallbeirut.com/

Easter At City Centre Beirut

March 28 till 29 at 4PM, 6PM and 8PM
April 3 till 5 at 2PM, 4PM and 6PM

30 min walkabout parade
15 min interactive show
15 min walkabout

Easter Theatre Shows at the Central Galleria:
Live entertainment and interactive shows with Easter characters, games, riddles and gifts. Don’t miss the chance for a meet and greet!
Saturday 31 March at 12PM
Sunday 1 April at 6PM
Monday 2 April at 3PM
Saturday 7 April at 12PM
Sunday 8 April at 6PM
Monday 9 April at 3PM

April 1, 2, 6 and 7 starting noon:
Planet 51 Arts & Crafts at the terrace
Egg Hunt with Patchi at level 2
Easter Lunch at the terrace while listening to artist Elie Margi, from 1 to 2.30pm