This event has passed.
  • Tuesday Oct 09 2018 from 09:00 am until 01:00 pm
  • Thursday Oct 11 2018 from 09:00 am until 01:00 pm
  • Tuesday Oct 16 2018 from 09:00 am until 01:00 pm
  • Thursday Oct 18 2018 from 09:00 am until 01:00 pm
  • Tuesday Oct 23 2018 from 09:00 am until 01:00 pm
  • Hosrayel, Lebanon [See map] [Hide map]
  • Conferences & Workshops
  • prodeslebanon.org/wp/

Entrepreneurship Training

How to Start a Business: A Complete Guide for Startup and current Entrepreneurs who would like to improve their businesses.

Hosted by IMS - Institute of Management and Services at Maad - Byblos

Entrepreneurship Training for Girls & Women ONLY covering main topics:
Selecting best idea
Writing a business plan
Networking

The training will be divided into 5 sessions as follows:

Tuesday, October 9: Introduction
Thursday, October 11: Criteria for selecting a winning idea
Tuesday, October 16: Marketing plan
Thursday, October 18: Financial plan
Tuesday, October 23: Financial plan

Certificates will be provided to each participant upon completion of the training.

Participation: 50. 000 L.L.

For more information on the content of the 5 days training or any other information kindly call:
70 - 110 751
03 - 251 844

or send us an email:
imsmaad@gmail.com

This event is on facebook