This event has passed.
  • Monday May 07 2012 until Friday May 11 2012 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday May 14 2012 until Friday May 18 2012 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday May 21 2012 until Friday May 25 2012 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday May 28 2012 until Friday Jun 01 2012 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Jun 04 2012 until Thursday Jun 07 2012 from 03:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Fadi Mogabgab Gallery, 268 rue Gouraud - Gemmayzeh, Beirut, Lebanon
  • Exhibitions, Arts & Culture

Exposition "Bouffons" de Yorgi Andonov a la Galerie Fadi Moghabghab.
For more information: 01 567 288