This event has passed.
  • Friday Dec 07 2012 until Saturday Dec 08 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Friday Dec 14 2012 until Saturday Dec 15 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Friday Dec 21 2012 until Saturday Dec 22 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Friday Dec 28 2012 until Saturday Dec 29 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Friday Jan 04 2013 until Saturday Jan 05 2013 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Friday Jan 11 2013 until Saturday Jan 12 2013 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Friday Jan 18 2013 until Saturday Jan 19 2013 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Friday Jan 25 2013 until Saturday Jan 26 2013 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Hamra, Main Street, Mizan Building, Floor 4, Office no2 [See map] [Hide map]
  • Conferences & Workshops, Other
  • www.fll-lebanon.org

FIRST LEGO League will be organizing FREE Workshops for teachers at our office on HOW TO INTEGRATE ROBOTICS IN CLASSROOMS.

Teachers will get to design and program their own robots, to help schools get involved, and touch, through their observation, the importance of practical methods of teaching known as hands-on experiences through STEM EDUCATION.

Reserve a seat visit our office in Hamra; Fridays or Saturdays.

REGISTER NOW and benefit from a 20% DISCOUNT on LEGO Education Equipment.

Call 01741337 or email us on: support@fll-lebanon.org

This event is on facebook