This event has passed.
  • Wednesday Dec 05 2012 until Thursday Dec 06 2012 from 08:00 am until 03:00 pm
  • Monday Dec 10 2012 until Thursday Dec 13 2012 from 08:00 am until 03:00 pm
  • Monday Dec 17 2012 until Thursday Dec 20 2012 from 08:00 am until 03:00 pm
  • Monday Dec 24 2012 until Thursday Dec 27 2012 from 08:00 am until 03:00 pm
  • Thursday Jan 03 2013 until Friday Jan 04 2013 from 08:00 am until 03:00 pm
  • Monday Jan 07 2013 until Thursday Jan 10 2013 from 08:00 am until 03:00 pm
  • Thursday Jan 10 2013 from 08:00 am until 03:00 pm
  • Monday Jan 14 2013 until Thursday Jan 17 2013 from 08:00 am until 03:00 pm
  • Monday Jan 21 2013 until Thursday Jan 24 2013 from 08:00 am until 03:00 pm
  • Monday Jan 28 2013 until Thursday Jan 31 2013 from 08:00 am until 03:00 pm
  • ALL OVER LEBANON
  • Family & Kids, Conferences & Workshops
  • fll-lebanon.org

FIRST LEGO League will be organizing FREE Workshops for the students at their schools on HOW TO INTEGRATE ROBOTICS IN CLASSROOMS.

Students will get to design and program their own robots while practicing what they learn in science classes in an interactive and fun atmosphere.
The aim is to help schools get involved, and touch, through their observation, the importance of practical methods of teaching known as hands-on experiences through STEM EDUCATION.

Reserve a date for us to visit your school; Mondays through Thursdays.

REGISTER NOW and benefit from a 20% DISCOUNT on LEGO Education Equipment.

Call 01741337 or email us on: support@fll-lebanon.org

This event is on facebook