This event has passed.
  • Friday Sep 14 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Sep 21 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Sep 28 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Oct 05 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Oct 12 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Oct 19 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Oct 26 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Nov 02 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Nov 09 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Nov 16 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Nov 23 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Nov 30 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Dec 07 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Dec 14 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Dec 21 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Dec 28 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Jan 04 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Jan 11 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Jan 18 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Jan 25 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Feb 01 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Feb 08 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Feb 15 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Feb 22 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Mar 01 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Mar 08 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Mar 15 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Mar 22 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Mar 29 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Apr 05 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Apr 12 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Apr 19 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Apr 26 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday May 03 2013 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • DRM, Hamra
  • Music, Nightlife

Live Salsa Band TABASCO and DJ Flako at DRM every Friday.

***** FREE SALSA CLASS WITH FLAKO *****
followed by Live Salsa performance of
International Band Tabasco
and Live salsa party.
Come and dance you nigth out with the best
latin music

It's as good as it gets!!

For information and reservations please call
+961.1.752201 or +961.700 300 32 or visit: http://www.drmlebanon.com/event/tabasco-dj-flako

This event is on facebook