This event has passed.
  • Tuesday Jan 15 2013 until Saturday Jan 19 2013 from 11:00 am until 07:00 pm
  • Tuesday Jan 22 2013 until Saturday Jan 26 2013 from 11:00 am until 07:00 pm
  • Tuesday Jan 29 2013 until Saturday Feb 02 2013 from 11:00 am until 07:00 pm
  • Tuesday Feb 05 2013 until Saturday Feb 09 2013 from 11:00 am until 07:00 pm
  • Tuesday Feb 12 2013 until Friday Feb 15 2013 from 11:00 am until 07:00 pm
  • Art Circle, Commodore Street, Hamra
  • Exhibitions, Arts & Culture

Gallery Collection - Art Exhibition

A collective exhibition showing the work of several artists exposing their collection of paintings, drawings and sculptures:
May Abboud, Wissam Beydoun, Kiki Bokassa, Anas Homsi, Omran al Kaissey, Fatima Kawtharani, Annie Kurkdjian, Théo Mansour, Rania Moudaress Silva, Noha Balaa Sinno, Raouf Rifai, Mona Saudi and others.

Tel: 03-774510 - 03-027776