This event has passed.
  • Friday Dec 07 2012 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Saturday Dec 29 2012 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jan 02 2013 until Sunday Jan 06 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jan 09 2013 until Sunday Jan 13 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jan 16 2013 until Sunday Jan 20 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jan 23 2013 until Sunday Jan 27 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jan 30 2013 until Sunday Feb 03 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday Feb 06 2013 until Sunday Feb 10 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday Feb 13 2013 until Sunday Feb 17 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday Feb 20 2013 until Sunday Feb 24 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday Feb 27 2013 until Sunday Mar 03 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 06 2013 until Sunday Mar 10 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 13 2013 until Sunday Mar 17 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 20 2013 until Sunday Mar 24 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 27 2013 until Sunday Mar 31 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday Apr 03 2013 until Sunday Apr 07 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday Apr 17 2013 until Sunday Apr 21 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday Apr 24 2013 until Sunday Apr 28 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday May 01 2013 until Sunday May 05 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday May 08 2013 until Sunday May 12 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday May 15 2013 until Sunday May 19 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Wednesday May 22 2013 until Sunday May 26 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Thursday May 30 2013 until Sunday Jun 02 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Thursday Jun 06 2013 until Sunday Jun 09 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Thursday Jun 13 2013 until Sunday Jun 16 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Thursday Jun 20 2013 until Sunday Jun 23 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Thursday Jun 27 2013 until Sunday Jun 30 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Thursday Jul 04 2013 until Sunday Jul 07 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Thursday Jul 11 2013 until Sunday Jul 14 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Thursday Jul 18 2013 until Sunday Jul 21 2013 from 08:30 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Chateau Trianon, Jal-El-Dib
  • Arts & Culture

George Khabbaz theater: "Mech Mekhtelfin" - مسرحيّة جورج خبّاز : مش مختلفين
A musical comedy play

مسرحيّة جديدة لجورج خبّاز تحت عنوان : مش مختلفين

Cast:
Cynthia Karam - Laura Khabbaz - Nisrine Abi Samra - Christelle Feghali - Joseph Assaf - Ghassan Attieh - Wassim Al Toum - Joseph Salameh
And: Omar Mikati

Tickets prices: 15 000 LL - 20 000 LL - 30 000 LL - 40 000 LL


For Reservation and information:
04-722245
03-249842