This event has passed.
  • Sunday Dec 07 2014 from 04:00 pm until 05:30 pm
  • Saturday Dec 13 2014 until Sunday Dec 14 2014 from 04:00 pm until 05:30 pm
  • Saturday Dec 20 2014 until Sunday Dec 21 2014 from 04:00 pm until 05:30 pm
  • Thursday Dec 25 2014 until Tuesday Dec 30 2014 from 04:00 pm until 05:30 pm
  • Thursday Jan 01 2015 from 04:00 pm until 05:30 pm
  • Saturday Jan 03 2015 until Sunday Jan 04 2015 from 04:00 pm until 05:30 pm
  • Saturday Jan 10 2015 until Sunday Jan 11 2015 from 04:00 pm until 05:30 pm
  • Saturday Jan 17 2015 until Sunday Jan 18 2015 from 04:00 pm until 05:30 pm
  • La Cite, Jounieh, Lebanon
  • Family & Kids
  • www.ghinwakids.com

GHINWA et le Petit Prince - Theatre pour enfants

The New play by Ghinwa for Christmas 2014

FOR RESERVATIONS PLEASE CALL 09/900 000 OR 03/256 051
AND YOU CAN BOOK YOUR TICKETS AT ALL LIBRAIRIE ANTOINE BRANCHES.

Prices:
20,000 LBP
30,000 LBP
40,000 LBP
50,000 LBP

This event is on facebook