This event has passed.
  • Wednesday Feb 04 2015 from 09:00 am until 12:00 pm
  • Thursday Feb 05 2015 until Friday Feb 06 2015 from 10:00 am until 01:00 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 18 2015 from 09:00 am until 12:00 pm
  • Thursday Mar 19 2015 until Friday Mar 20 2015 from 10:00 am until 01:00 pm
  • Wednesday Apr 15 2015 until Friday Apr 17 2015 from 09:00 am until 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday May 13 2015 until Friday May 15 2015 from 09:00 am until 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday Jul 15 2015 until Friday Jul 17 2015 from 09:00 am until 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday Aug 12 2015 until Friday Aug 14 2015 from 09:00 am until 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday Nov 25 2015 until Friday Nov 27 2015 from 09:00 am until 12:00 pm
  • Art of Living Lebanon - Furn Shebak [See map] [Hide map]
  • Sports & Outdoor, Conferences & Workshops, Other
  • www.artofliving.org/lb-en

Special morning schedule for those who cannot attend an evening coruse. This is a one time opportunity. Please spread the word !!

~Learn Sudarshan Kriya, a powerful healing breathing process, and discover your unlimited power and freedom! ~

With the Happiness Program, the answer to stress is right under your nose.
Why is the breath so important in dealing with stress? With ever greater demands on our time, one needs more energy to handle the stress of daily life. Confidence, inner peace, enthusiasm and a smile - these qualities shine through naturally when the body is full of energy and vitality. Learning the breathing techniques taught in the Happiness Program allows us to dissolve stress and negative emotions, calm the mind, and uplift our energy.

Many have found more ease in relationships and in decision-making, thanks to clearer thinking and a more peaceful, understanding mind. Participants have found they have greater self-esteem, and even feel much younger than their years! So if you’re looking for the secret to happiness, why not join a Happiness Program near you? Start learning to be happy – by having a stress-free mind.

Technique
* Yoga stretches that move naturally with the body
* Meditations
* The Sudarshan Kriya, a powerful breathing technique
* Practical Knowledge discussions, designed to make life richer and more fulfilling.

Benefits
"The secret lies in our own breath. Through breathing exercises, certain breathing techniques and some practice of meditation, we can rekindle positive vibrations within and around us."

* Reduced stress
* Greater sense of happiness and enthusiasm
* More confidence
* More ease in interpersonal skills
* Anti-aging and rejuvenation effects

Rediscover Yoga
Yoga is often considered as just the physical exercises,but this is just a beginning - physical exercise is just one part of it. Next comes the breath and the mind. Tapping the inner source of energy through meditation, breathing and Yoga. Sudarshan Kriya, a technique taught in the Art of Living program, takes you to the deepest meditation where body, mind and breath become one rhythm, connecting to the source of life within.

Schedule:
Wed, Thu, Fri: 9am-12pm

This event is on facebook