This event has passed.
  • Thursday Jan 17 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Thursday Jan 24 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Thursday Jan 31 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Thursday Feb 07 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Thursday Feb 14 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Thursday Feb 21 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Thursday Feb 28 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Thursday Mar 07 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Thursday Mar 14 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Thursday Mar 21 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Thursday Mar 28 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Thursday Apr 04 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Thursday Apr 11 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Thursday Apr 18 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Thursday Apr 25 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Thursday May 02 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Maysoun, Batroun
  • Music, Nightlife

Karaoke Night at MAYSOUN - Batroun - Every Thursday

I WANT YOU TO SING at MAYSOUN - Batroun

Dolphin's Karaoke proudly presents

"I WANT YOU TO SING"
a special Karaoke Night at MAYSOUN - Batroun

Every Thursday night...

Do not think twice... MAYSOUN - Batroun is the place to be on Thursday Night ...

Join us and sing your heart out...


https://www.facebook.com/MaysounCafe

For reservations: 70/222411

This event is on facebook