This event has passed.
  • Wednesday Feb 20 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Wednesday Feb 27 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Wednesday Mar 06 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Wednesday Mar 13 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Wednesday Mar 20 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Wednesday Mar 27 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Wednesday Apr 03 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Wednesday Apr 10 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Wednesday Apr 17 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Wednesday Apr 24 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Wednesday May 01 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Wednesday May 08 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Wednesday May 15 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Wednesday May 22 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Sofrit Hana, Antelias
  • Music, Food & Drinks, Nightlife

Karaoke Night at Sofrit Hana Every Wednesday

Where the good food meets the good moments

SOFRIT HANA - Antelias is the best place on Wednesday night to enjoy the amazing dishes in a Karaoke environment provided by the Dolphin's Karaoke team

So join us at SOFRIT HANA - Antelias every Wednesday and spend a feast full of music and entertainment

For reservations: 04/525446 - 04/525447

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sofrit-Hana-Antelias/477676965625122?ref=ts&fref=ts

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Sofrit-HANA/174003099321303?ref=ts&fref=ts

https://www.facebook.com/groups/105203042900241/?ref=ts&fref=ts

https://www.facebook.com/sofrit.hana.3?ref=ts&fref=ts

This event is on facebook