This event has passed.
  • Tuesday Nov 13 2012 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Nov 20 2012 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Nov 27 2012 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Dec 04 2012 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Dec 11 2012 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Dec 18 2012 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Jan 01 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Jan 08 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Jan 15 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Jan 22 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Jan 29 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Feb 05 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Feb 12 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Feb 19 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Feb 26 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 05 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 12 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 19 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 26 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Apr 02 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Apr 09 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Apr 16 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Apr 23 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Apr 30 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday May 07 2013 from 09:00 pm until 01:00 am
  • Mon General, Zouk Mikael, Mount Lebanon , Beirut, Lebanon
  • Music, Food & Drinks, Nightlife
  • www.brasseriemongeneral.com

Karaoke with Charbel El-Helou live Music at Mon General every Tuesday

Charbel El Helou (piano & keyboard), live at the Mon General every Tuesday
"Karaoke Live"

For Reservation - 09/222333