This event has passed.
  • Friday Dec 26 2014 from 09:00 am until 12:00 pm
  • Saturday Dec 27 2014 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Sunday Dec 28 2014 until Monday Dec 29 2014 from 09:00 am until 12:00 pm
  • Tuesday Dec 30 2014 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Jun 29 2015 from 10:00 am until 01:00 pm
  • Tuesday Jun 30 2015 until Wednesday Jul 01 2015 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Thursday Jul 02 2015 until Friday Jul 03 2015 from 10:00 am until 01:00 pm
  • Art of Living Lebanon - Furn Shebak
  • Sports & Outdoor, Family & Kids, Conferences & Workshops
  • www.artofliving.org/lb-en

Ages 8-13

The ART Excel supports the overall well-being of children by teaching them a variety of empowering techniques that foster peace of mind, mental clarity and focus, physical relaxation and emotional stability.

The curriculum includes breathing techniques, yoga, meditations, games and activities for physical, mental, emotional and social well-being.

This course is taught through games and activities where students learn valuable lessons in sharing with others, working and playing in harmony and developing a sense of belonging with others. Children become more self-expressive, comfortable and natural with diverse groups of people. Activities such as making a new friend each day and random acts of kindness help students to become aware of the needs of others and encourage the integration of human values into their daily lives.

SCHEDULE:
Mon 29: 10am-1pm
Tue: 30: 2pm-5pm
Wed 1: 2pm-5pm
Thu 2: 10am-1pm
Fri 3: 2pm-5pm

CONTACT ART OF LIVING: 01 281-005

This event is on facebook