This event has passed.
  • Sunday Aug 26 2012 from 07:30 pm until 11:00 pm
  • Monday Aug 27 2012 until Thursday Aug 30 2012 from 07:00 pm until 10:00 pm
  • Friday Aug 31 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Saturday Sep 01 2012 until Sunday Sep 02 2012 from 09:30 pm until 12:30 am
  • Monday Sep 03 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Tuesday Sep 04 2012 from 07:00 pm until 10:00 am
  • Wednesday Sep 05 2012 from 07:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Sep 07 2012 from 09:30 pm until 01:00 am
  • Maghdouche
  • Sports & Outdoor, Arts & Culture, Music, Family & Kids, Food & Drinks, Nightlife, Other

Kroum El-Shams Festivals - Maghdoushe 2012

- Sunday 26 August 2012: 07:30 pm
Opening of the Festival: Show of Ballet and Karate followed by a show from Maghawir and Basketball competition.

- Monday 27 August till Thursday 30 August 2012: 07:00 pm:
Basketball competition and entertainment events for kids.

- Friday 31 August 2012: 9:00 pm
Theater “Sa7 el nom” for the Rahbani brothers.

- Saturday 1 September 2012: 10:00 pm
Musical Night with Fares Karam live in Concert with Stephanie

- Sunday 2 September 2012: 09:30 pm:
Comedy Night Season 5.

- Monday 3 September 2012: 09:00 pm:
Theater “Sa7 el nom” for the Rahbani brothers.

- Tuesday 4 September 2012: 07:00 pm:
Theater for kids for Gisele Hachem Zard followed by a musical night.

- Wednesday 5 September 2012: 07:00 pm:
Tribute for the poet Elias Atwi followed by a live band: UTOPIA.

- Friday 7 September 2012: 09:30 pm:
3id el sayde celebrations: 3acha2 karawi with Musicians & Artists from Maghdouche: Jocelyne Atwi, Elie Wakim and Adham Chalhoub.


For more information: 76-079103