This event has passed.
  • Tuesday Apr 19 2016 from 06:00 pm until 11:00 pm
  • Wednesday Apr 20 2016 until Thursday Apr 21 2016 from 05:00 pm until 11:00 pm
  • Friday Apr 22 2016 until Saturday Apr 23 2016 from 06:00 pm until 11:00 pm
  • Forum De Beyrouth, Beirut, Lebanon
  • Exhibitions, Other

La Mode a Beyrouth 2016

Program:

Tuesday 19th
07:00 pm - Shady Zeineldine (+961) 70 851771 info@shadyzeineldine.com
09:00 pm - Abed Mahfouz (+961) 3 772160 ali-h-jaffal@hotmail.com

Wednesday 20th
05:00 pm - Sigrid Freiha (+961) 3 733398 freihasigrid@gmail.com
07:00 pm - Antoine Kareh (+961) 4 724744 antoine.elkareh@hotmail.com
09:00 pm - Hussein Bazaza (+961) 70 708571 info@husseinbazaza.com

Thursday 21st
05:00 pm - Toufic Hatab (+961) 1 879279 info@toufichatab.com
07:00 pm - Hanna Touma (+961) 1 256 300 info@hannatouma.com

Friday 22nd
07:00 pm - Aboud Jammal (+961) 3 260 172 aboud.jammal@hotmail.com
08:00 pm - Beirut Young Fashion Designers Competition (Head of Jury: Georges Chakra) (+961) 3 716 417 info@lmabfashionweek.com

Saturday 23nd
07:00 pm - Just Cavalli, Jeans Couture, Elisabetta Franchi, Patrizia Pepe (+961) 70 000 664 jeanscoutures@gmail.com
09:00 pm - Dany Atrache (+961) 1 975 580 info@danyatrache.com

Phone
03 778 686
Email
info@lips-int.com