This event has passed.
  • Wednesday Jun 25 2014 until Thursday Jun 26 2014 from 04:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Thursday Jul 03 2014 until Saturday Jul 05 2014 from 04:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Thursday Jul 10 2014 until Friday Jul 11 2014 from 04:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jul 16 2014 until Saturday Jul 19 2014 from 04:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Sunday Jul 27 2014 from 04:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jul 30 2014 until Thursday Jul 31 2014 from 04:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Tuesday Aug 05 2014 until Thursday Aug 07 2014 from 04:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Citymall, Dora, Beirut
  • Family & Kids

Louna show at Citymall

Meet Louna and her friends today at #CITYMALL starting 4.30 pm.

A kids show not to be missed this summer!

See you there!