This event has passed.
  • Monday Jul 09 2012 until Thursday Jul 19 2012 from 04:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Monday Jul 23 2012 until Friday Jul 27 2012 from 04:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Monday Jul 30 2012 until Friday Aug 03 2012 from 04:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Monday Aug 06 2012 until Friday Aug 10 2012 from 04:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Monday Aug 13 2012 until Friday Aug 17 2012 from 04:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Beirut, Mount Lebanon and Keserwan
  • Sports & Outdoor, Family & Kids
  • www.mcfc.co.uk

MANCHESTER CITY SCHOOL OF FOOTBALL-LEBANON.

THE MANCHESTER CITY FC SUMMER CAMP SEASON IS HERE.
Register to the MCFC 5 DAYS CAMP and train like Manchester city stars do on their intensive camps.
Manchester City FC English coaches will coach at the camps the camps and give experienced feedback on performance.
Encouraging every player to give his best and improve on his capabilities.

Players can choose 1 or many of our summer camps.

9th OF JULY TILL 13TH OF JULY:
-American Univeristy of Beirut AUB green Field
-Ras Beirut

14th OF JULY TILL 19TH OF JULY:
-American University of Beirut AUB green Field
-Ras Beirut

23RD OF JULY TILL 27TH OF JULY:
-Burj Hammoud municipal Stadium
-Burj Hammoud

30th OF JULY TILL 3RD OF AUGUST:
-St. Joseph School Green Field
-Kornet Chehwan

6th OF AUGUST TILL 10TH OF AUGUST:
-Fouad Chehab Stadium
-Jounieh

13th OF AUGUST TILL 17TH OF AUGUST:
-Fouad Chehab Stadium
-Jounieh


Tickets available at Virgin Megastore.

Session A -6 to 11yrs - 4:00 to 6:00PM 450,000 LBP
Session B - 12 to 16yrs - 6:00 to 8:00PM 450,000 LBP

For more info: 70-267706