• Thursday Sep 12 2019 until Saturday Sep 14 2019 from 11:45 pm until 04:00 am
  • Thursday Sep 19 2019 until Saturday Sep 21 2019 from 11:45 pm until 04:00 am
  • Thursday Sep 26 2019 until Saturday Sep 28 2019 from 11:45 pm until 04:00 am
  • Thursday Oct 03 2019 until Saturday Oct 05 2019 from 11:45 pm until 04:00 am
  • Thursday Oct 10 2019 until Saturday Oct 12 2019 from 11:45 pm until 04:00 am
  • Thursday Oct 17 2019 until Saturday Oct 19 2019 from 11:45 pm until 04:00 am
  • Thursday Oct 24 2019 until Saturday Oct 26 2019 from 11:45 pm until 04:00 am
  • Metro al Madina, Hamra, Beirut, Lebanon [See map] [Hide map]
  • Arts & Culture, Music, Nightlife
  • metromadina.com/

Midnight Metro

Every weekend Metro celebrates from the midnight till the early morning, with the presence of our insane resident DJs!

With the city's key scene makers gathered in one place and with their musical talents behind the decks, this is your chance to rub shoulders with the great and the good of Beirut's nightlife scene while the Metro takes you on an endless ride to happiness from minus 2 to anywhere you want.

Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night at the Metro station.
Every night will feature DJ Sets who are to blame for keeping you dancing till your legs can't hold you!

This event is on facebook