This event has passed.

Morning 7 Chakras MEditation with Mohammad

The study of 7 chakras originates in Eastern spiritual traditions that consider the seven primary chakras the basis of our human existence. Similarly, today’s Western approaches place en emphasis on the seven chakras as representations of different aspects of our life and describe their function in various terms encompassing the psychological, physical, energetic and spiritual

7 chakrasThe basic human chakra system, as it is commonly accepted, consists of seven chakras stretching from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Their names, locations and corresponding chakra colors are:
the 7 Chakras are
Root chakra — base of the spine — red
Sacral chakra — just below the navel — orange
Solar Plexus chakra — stomach area — yellow
Heart chakra — center of the chest — green
Throat chakra — base of the throat — blue
Third Eye chakra — forehead, just above area between the eyes — indigo
Crown chakra — top of the head — violet

7 chakras meditation every wed at 10;00 am at House of WellBeing LB

Investment 18$ members 130$ for 10 Sessions in 2 months
Please call 71/290072

Love and light

This event is on facebook