This event has passed.
  • Tuesday Jan 22 2013 until Saturday Jan 26 2013 from 10:00 am until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Jan 28 2013 until Saturday Feb 02 2013 from 10:00 am until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Feb 04 2013 until Saturday Feb 09 2013 from 10:00 am until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Feb 11 2013 until Saturday Feb 16 2013 from 10:00 am until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Feb 18 2013 until Friday Feb 22 2013 from 10:00 am until 07:00 pm
  • Alice Mogabgab Gallery, George Haimari Street, Achrafieh
  • Exhibitions, Arts & Culture

Mother & Child - Art Exhibition by Jean-Michel Solves

The exhibition will feature paintings, ceramics, and drawings created by the artist.