This event has passed.
  • Wednesday Jan 09 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Wednesday Jan 16 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Wednesday Jan 23 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Wednesday Jan 30 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Wednesday Feb 06 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Wednesday Feb 13 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Wednesday Feb 20 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Wednesday Feb 27 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Wednesday Mar 06 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Wednesday Mar 13 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Wednesday Mar 20 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Wednesday Mar 27 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Wednesday Apr 03 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Wednesday Apr 10 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Wednesday Apr 17 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Wednesday Apr 24 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Wednesday May 01 2013 from 08:00 pm until 02:00 am
  • Iris, An Nahar Building, Down Town, Beirut
  • Music, Nightlife

Old is Gold - 80s Night at Iris every Wednesday

Old is Gold is a night, where you will be grooving to the golden hits of the golden ages... the 80's. Every Wednesday night, Iris takes you back on a journey, where flashy, old-fashioned and "kitsch", are the best words to describe a fantastic decade.

Tel: 03 090 936

This event is on facebook