This event has passed.
  • Friday Sep 14 2012 until Saturday Sep 15 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Sep 21 2012 until Saturday Sep 22 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Sep 28 2012 until Saturday Sep 29 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Oct 05 2012 until Saturday Oct 06 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Oct 12 2012 until Saturday Oct 13 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Oct 19 2012 until Saturday Oct 20 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Oct 26 2012 until Saturday Oct 27 2012 from 09:00 pm until 12:00 am
  • Diwan Shahrayar - Le Royal Hotel, Dbayeh
  • Music, Food & Drinks, Nightlife
  • www.leroyal.com

Open the lights for the Arabian "Knights"

There's a new star shining in Diwan Shahrayar. Al Fourssan Al Arbaa are joining Jihad Mahfouz and Bassima the gifted Belly Dancer for a fabulous Arabian show.

A superb Lebanese Menu awaits with a rich Meza, delicious grills and mouthwatering desserts.

Every Friday and Saturday at Diwan Shahrayar - Le Royal Hotel.

For reservation: 04-555 000