This event has passed.
  • Monday Jan 21 2013 until Wednesday Jan 23 2013 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Thursday Jan 24 2013 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Friday Jan 25 2013 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Saturday Jan 26 2013 from 01:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Sunday Jan 27 2013 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Jan 28 2013 until Friday Feb 01 2013 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Saturday Feb 02 2013 from 01:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Sunday Feb 03 2013 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Feb 04 2013 until Friday Feb 08 2013 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Saturday Feb 09 2013 until Sunday Feb 10 2013 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Feb 11 2013 until Friday Feb 15 2013 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Saturday Feb 16 2013 from 01:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Sunday Feb 17 2013 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Feb 18 2013 until Friday Feb 22 2013 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Saturday Feb 23 2013 from 01:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Sunday Feb 24 2013 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Feb 25 2013 until Friday Mar 01 2013 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Saturday Mar 02 2013 from 01:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Sunday Mar 03 2013 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Mar 04 2013 until Friday Mar 08 2013 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Saturday Mar 09 2013 from 01:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Sunday Mar 10 2013 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Mar 11 2013 until Friday Mar 15 2013 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Saturday Mar 16 2013 from 01:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Sunday Mar 17 2013 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Mar 18 2013 until Friday Mar 22 2013 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Saturday Mar 23 2013 from 01:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Sunday Mar 24 2013 until Monday Mar 25 2013 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Tuesday Mar 26 2013 until Friday Mar 29 2013 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Saturday Mar 30 2013 from 01:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Sunday Mar 31 2013 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Apr 01 2013 until Friday Apr 05 2013 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Saturday Apr 06 2013 from 01:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Sunday Apr 07 2013 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Apr 08 2013 until Friday Apr 12 2013 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Saturday Apr 13 2013 from 01:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Sunday Apr 14 2013 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Apr 15 2013 until Friday Apr 19 2013 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Saturday Apr 20 2013 from 01:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Sunday Apr 21 2013 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Apr 22 2013 until Friday Apr 26 2013 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Saturday Apr 27 2013 from 01:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Sunday Apr 28 2013 from 10:00 am until 05:00 pm
  • Monday Apr 29 2013 until Tuesday Apr 30 2013 from 02:00 pm until 05:00 pm
  • Ghosta - Jounieh
  • Sports & Outdoor
  • www.facebook.com/pages/Paragliding-School-Tandems/134030540004396

Paragliding Tandems with Exit to Nature

We fly ALL throughout the year!

Paragliding Tandems Schedule:
Mondays thru Fridays from 14:00 till sunset (Meeting @ 13:30)
Saturdays from 13:00 till sunset (Meeting @ 12:30)
Sundays: All day
Official Holidays : All day

Flight time is 10 to 20 minutes depending on the weather

Briefing, gearing-up and flight time amount to approximately 1 hour
Reservation is required 48 hours prior to the requested date of flight.

What to wear :
Jeans or tracksuits
Running or hiking shoes
A jacket is recommended during winter season
Clients can bring their cameras to take pictures or take our DVD option

Book your tandems on 03-559992 or 70-559992

This event is on facebook