This event has passed.
  • Saturday Oct 13 2012 from 08:30 pm until 12:00 am
  • Sunday Oct 28 2012 from 08:30 pm until 12:00 am
  • Sunday Nov 04 2012 from 08:30 pm until 12:00 am
  • Sunday Nov 25 2012 from 08:30 pm until 12:00 am
  • Thursday Dec 13 2012 from 08:30 pm until 12:00 am
  • Saturday Dec 22 2012 from 08:30 pm until 12:00 am
  • Sunday Jan 20 2013 from 08:30 pm until 12:00 am
  • Sunday Jan 27 2013 from 08:30 pm until 12:00 am
  • Thursday Jan 31 2013 from 08:30 pm until 12:00 am
  • Sunday Feb 24 2013 from 08:30 pm until 12:00 am
  • Coop D'etat, Saifi Urban Gardens, Pasteur Street, Gemmayzeh - Behind Coral Gas Station down the stairs between "Kobe" and "Loge", Beirut, Lebanon
  • Food & Drinks

Raclette & Wine @ COOP D'etat
Organised by Sara Moussa

Join us to enjoy, Raclette & Wine @ COOP D'etat

Come and enjoy the delicious Raclette with wine at COOP d'etat

Join us the coming 2 Sundays for a new Raclette experience "Special Crepe" !!

Price: $20 per person

We organize private functions as well.

For reservation and information please call: 70 - 94 38 39

Like our Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/FondTaRaclette

This event is on facebook