• Monday Jun 18 2018 until Friday Jun 29 2018 from 08:00 am until 01:00 pm
  • Monday Jul 09 2018 until Friday Jul 27 2018 from 08:00 am until 11:00 am
  • Wednesday Aug 01 2018 until Tuesday Aug 14 2018 from 08:00 am until 01:00 pm
  • Thursday Aug 16 2018 until Friday Aug 31 2018 from 08:00 am until 01:00 pm
  • Monday Sep 03 2018 until Friday Sep 28 2018 from 05:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Oct 01 2018 until Monday Oct 15 2018 from 05:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Tuesday Oct 16 2018 until Friday Nov 30 2018 from 05:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Dec 03 2018 until Monday Dec 31 2018 from 05:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • AMIDEAST/Lebanon
  • Family & Kids, Conferences & Workshops, Other
  • www.amideast.org/lebanon/english/test-preparation-course-schedules

SAT® Courses @ AMIDEAST!

Various Schedule Available

Get ready for your SAT® exam in a comprehensive 44-hour course. Summer courses are scheduled in different schedules in our Beirut and Antelias premises.

For registration: 01-989901 ext: 121/120 or lebanon@amideast.org

January 3 - 31 (daily, 1 month)
January 19 - March 3 (7 weekends)
February 1 - 28 (daily, 1 month)
March 1 - 29 (daily, 1 month)
March 16 - April 28 (7 weekends)
April 3 - 30 (daily, 1 month)
June 18 - 29 (daily, 2 weeks)
July 2 - 13 (daily, 2 weeks)
July 9 - 27 (daily, 3 weeks)
July 16 - 27 (daily, 2 weeks)
July 30 - August 20 (daily, 3 weeks)
August 1 - 14 (daily, 2 weeks)
August 16 - 31 (daily, 2 weeks)
September 3 - 14 (daily, 2 weeks)
September 3 - 28 (daily, 1 month)
September 7 - October 20 (7 weekends)
October 1 - 31 (daily, 1 month)
October 12 - November 24 (7 weekends)
November 1 - 30 (daily, 1 month)
December 3 - 30 (daily, 1 month)

Daily, 1-Month Schedule Options:
- Monday to Friday: 3:30 - 5:30 pm 5:30 - 7:30 pm
- Daily, 2-Week Schedule: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
- Daily, 3-Week Schedule Options: 8:00 - 11:00 am or 11:00 am - 2:00 pm or 2:00 - 5:00 pm or 5:00 - 8:00 pm

Weekend Schedule:
7 weekends: Friday: 5:30 - 7:30 pm and Saturday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Courses will be offered in both our Beirut and Antelias offices in July, August and September. Registration is done in the Beirut office only.