This event has passed.
  • Saturday Aug 04 2012 until Sunday Aug 05 2012 from 04:00 pm until 11:30 pm
  • Saturday Aug 11 2012 from 09:30 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Aug 17 2012 until Saturday Aug 18 2012 from 09:30 pm until 12:00 am
  • Sunday Aug 19 2012 from 09:30 am until 06:00 pm
  • Friday Aug 24 2012 from 08:30 pm until 11:00 pm
  • Saturday Aug 25 2012 from 09:30 pm until 12:00 am
  • Friday Aug 31 2012 from 09:30 pm until 01:00 am
  • Tuesday Sep 18 2012 from 09:30 pm until 12:00 am
  • Khalil Gibran Avenue, Bsharri, Lebanon
  • Sports & Outdoor, Arts & Culture, Music, Family & Kids, Nightlife

Bcharreh Festival 2012
Bcharre - Cedars - North Lebanon

This year, the Khalil Gibran Avenue is on Fire :D

Program:

--> Saturday 4 & Sunday 5 August 2012:
Mexican Cultural Weekend - 8:30 pm - Musee Gibran Khalil Gibran

Activities for kids - From 4 to 8 pm - Rue Gibran - Entrance: 5 000 LBP


--> Saturday 11 August 2012: Starting 9:30 pm - Rue Gibran
Musical Night - Concert with 2 oriental singers:
Hisham El Hajj & Grace Fakhry

--> Friday 17 August 2012: Starting 9:30 pm - Rue Gibran
Band SOUNDZ GOOD - Balamand

--> Saturday 18 August 2012: Starting 9:30 pm - Rue Gibran
Musical Night - Concert with Toni Kiwan

--> Sunday 19 August 2012: Starting 9:30 am - Gathering at Club Qannoubine
Hiking from the Cedars to Qornet El Saouda

--> Friday 24 August 2012: 8:30 pm - Gibran Museum
JAZZ night with Johnny Laoun

--> Saturday 25 August 2012: 9:30 pm - Rue Gibran
CHADY & the band - Blues, Soft Rock & Oldies

--> Friday 31 August 2012: starting 9:30 pm - Rue Gibran
Local Bands Show and OPEN AIR PARTY

This event is on facebook