This event has passed.
  • Sunday Jul 15 2012 from 10:00 pm until 03:00 am
  • Sunday Jul 22 2012 from 10:00 pm until 03:00 am
  • Sunday Jul 29 2012 from 10:00 pm until 03:00 am
  • Sunday Aug 05 2012 from 10:00 pm until 03:00 am
  • Sunday Aug 12 2012 from 10:00 pm until 03:00 am
  • Sunday Aug 19 2012 from 10:00 pm until 03:00 am
  • Sunday Aug 26 2012 from 10:00 pm until 03:00 am
  • Sunday Sep 02 2012 from 10:00 pm until 03:00 am
  • Sunday Sep 09 2012 from 10:00 pm until 03:00 am
  • Sunday Sep 16 2012 from 10:00 pm until 03:00 am
  • Sunday Sep 23 2012 from 10:00 pm until 03:00 am
  • Sunday Sep 30 2012 from 10:00 pm until 03:00 am
  • Pier 7, Dora Coastal Road, Beirut
  • Music, Nightlife

Se7en
7 with RODGE at Pier 7

We'll be waiting for you on the 7th day of the week for Se7en with Rodge playing seven different types of music at Pier 7!

For reservations: 70/697777