This event has passed.
  • Sunday Jul 08 2012 from 01:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Jul 15 2012 from 01:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Jul 22 2012 from 01:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Jul 29 2012 from 01:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Aug 05 2012 from 01:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Aug 12 2012 from 01:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Aug 19 2012 from 01:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Aug 26 2012 from 01:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Sep 02 2012 from 01:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Sep 09 2012 from 01:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Sep 16 2012 from 01:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Al Mina Resort , Jounieh
  • Sports & Outdoor, Music, Food & Drinks, Other

Every sunday during the day come from to have fun swim and dance to the beats of the best Latin music (Salsa , Bachata, Marengue, Reggeton, Cumbia, Tecno-latin beats + more) and enjoy the beautiful ocean-view of the bay of Jounieh.

Dancers and friends are getting their swinsuits ready, so come along with us to have fun and sweat to the max with the best Latin hombre.

Dj:Flako "Suavecito style"

The entrance is only 20,000 LL (one drink included)

Al Mina Resort is offering:
-- Affordable, drinks and a very good tasty food (hamburgers, hot-dogs, lebanese food, snacks, and a lot more)
-- Nice space to do your best dancing moves and learn new ones!
-- A huge swiming pool

For more info pls call:
Nadim 03 914 669/ 70 558 184
Flako 70 979 103

This event is on facebook