This event has passed.
  • Sunday Oct 07 2012 from 07:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Oct 14 2012 from 07:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Oct 21 2012 from 07:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Oct 28 2012 from 07:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Nov 04 2012 from 07:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Nov 11 2012 from 07:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Nov 18 2012 from 07:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Nov 25 2012 from 07:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Dec 02 2012 from 07:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Sunday Dec 09 2012 from 07:00 pm until 09:00 pm
  • Jounieh
  • Arts & Culture, Food & Drinks, Other

Sundays Club are Weekly Gatherings to Refresh our mind and body for a new week start.

Gatherings for a group of persons sharing common interests, and willing to talk, discuss, laugh and experience something new each Sunday.

Start date: Sunday October 7, 2012

Schedule: Each Sunday : 7 pm to 9 pm

Location: Jounieh, Lebanon (place will be determined later)

Fees: 30 $ per month.

If you would like to Join please send your CV to Joanna Khoury on facebook or your profile including your age and what you do in life in a message as i will try to make the group homogenous.

Note: Minimum of 25 applicants required to start the club. So if interested please register as soon as possible.

This event is on facebook