This event has passed.
  • Wednesday Jan 09 2013 until Saturday Jan 12 2013 from 10:30 am until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Jan 14 2013 until Saturday Jan 19 2013 from 10:30 am until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Jan 21 2013 until Saturday Jan 26 2013 from 10:30 am until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Jan 28 2013 until Saturday Feb 02 2013 from 10:30 am until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Feb 04 2013 until Saturday Feb 09 2013 from 10:30 am until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Feb 11 2013 until Saturday Feb 16 2013 from 10:30 am until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Feb 18 2013 until Saturday Feb 23 2013 from 10:30 am until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Feb 25 2013 from 10:30 am until 07:30 pm
  • Aida Cherfan Fine Art Gallery, Hussein el Ahdab Str. Downtown
  • Exhibitions, Arts & Culture

The Winter Collective Exhibition

Art exhibition showcasing the works of Lebanese and International artists like:
Bert Prins, Mouna Bassili Sehnaoui, Bahram Hajou, Mhamad Saad, Azad Heme, Jaber Alwan, Eric Serafini, H. Madi, Ali CHams, A. Halloum, A. Muraywed, F. Bard, C. Baron, R. Kazan...


Tel.: 01-983222 - 01-983111