This event has passed.
  • Thursday Oct 18 2012 until Saturday Oct 20 2012 from 06:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Oct 22 2012 until Saturday Oct 27 2012 from 06:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Oct 29 2012 until Saturday Nov 03 2012 from 06:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Nov 05 2012 until Saturday Nov 10 2012 from 06:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Monday Nov 12 2012 until Saturday Nov 17 2012 from 06:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Joanna Seikaly Art Gallery, Gemmayzeh [See map] [Hide map]
  • Exhibitions, Arts & Culture

You are cordially invited to a painting exhibition: "True colors" of society, hope and survival...
The opening reception will take place on Tthursday October 18th,2012 at 6pm.
The three Syrian artists Anas Homsi, Wissam Shaabi and Fadi Al-Hamwi will be present at the opening.


-------------------------------------------------
JOANNA SEIKALY ART GALLERY
480 Goureaud street, Saad building, GF
(facing red cross) Gemmayze,
Beirut, Lebanon.
(961)70776711

This event is on facebook