This event has passed.
  • Monday Jun 18 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Friday Jun 22 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Monday Jun 25 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Friday Jun 29 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Monday Jul 02 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Friday Jul 06 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Monday Jul 09 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Friday Jul 13 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Monday Jul 16 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Friday Jul 20 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Monday Jul 23 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Friday Jul 27 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Monday Jul 30 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Friday Aug 03 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Monday Aug 06 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Friday Aug 10 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Monday Aug 13 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Friday Aug 17 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Monday Aug 20 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Friday Aug 24 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Monday Aug 27 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Friday Aug 31 2012 from 09:30 am until 10:30 am
  • Rimal, Jounieh
  • Sports & Outdoor

“Feel Good Yoga” classes by the sea

Every Monday & Friday

09:30am till 10:30am

YOU CAN DROP BY FOR 1 CLASS & PAY 15$
OR TAKE THE 8 CLASSES PAQUAGE & BENEFIT FROM SPECIAL PRICE 100$/MONTH.

What is “FEEL GOOD YOGA” ?
It is a combination of
- Easy Hatha Yoga relaxing postures
- Body energizing techniques
- Breathing & Balance postures to enhance focus
- Body care exercises
- Bio-energetics to release Vitality & Feel good!
- positive feelings

Call 03 372345 for info and bookings <3

This event is on facebook