This event has passed.
  • Wednesday Aug 01 2012 until Friday Aug 03 2012 from 10:00 am until 03:00 pm
  • Tuesday Aug 07 2012 until Friday Aug 10 2012 from 10:00 am until 03:00 pm
  • Tuesday Aug 14 2012 until Friday Aug 17 2012 from 10:00 am until 03:00 pm
  • Tuesday Aug 21 2012 until Friday Aug 24 2012 from 10:00 am until 03:00 pm
  • Tuesday Aug 28 2012 until Friday Aug 31 2012 from 10:00 am until 03:00 pm
  • Galerie Janine Rubeiz, 1 Avenue Charles De Gaulle, Beirut, Lebanon 961
  • Exhibitions, Arts & Culture

Galerie Janine Rubeiz invites you to its summer collective exhibition of works on paper by artists Etel Adnan, Said Akl, Julie Bou Farah, Huguette Caland, Mansour El Habre, Sandra Issa, Halim Jurdak, Samir Khaddaje, Charles Khoury, Jamil Molaeb, Francois Sargologo, Hanibal Srouji, Jean-Pierre Watchi and Afaf Zurayk.

Note that during the month of August, the Gallery’s opening hours change to: Tuesday – Friday, 10 am – 3 pm. Closed on Saturday, Sunday and Monday.

This event is on facebook