This event has passed.
  • Friday Oct 05 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Wednesday Oct 10 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Friday Oct 12 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Wednesday Oct 17 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Friday Oct 19 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Wednesday Oct 24 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Friday Oct 26 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Wednesday Oct 31 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Friday Nov 02 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Wednesday Nov 07 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Friday Nov 09 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Wednesday Nov 14 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Friday Nov 16 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Wednesday Nov 21 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Friday Nov 23 2012 from 05:00 pm until 07:00 pm
  • Yabani, Beirut Souks, Downtown
  • Food & Drinks
  • www.yabanirestaurants.com

Y by Yabani: Happy Hour - Sushi & Wine

Every Wednesday and Friday from 5 to 7 pm

For reservations please contact: 01 - 99 22 33 or 76 - 99 22 33

Bills will be closed at 7 pm