This event has passed.
  • Thursday Jan 03 2013 from 06:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Thursday Jan 10 2013 from 06:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Thursday Jan 17 2013 from 06:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Thursday Jan 24 2013 from 06:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Thursday Jan 31 2013 from 06:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Thursday Feb 07 2013 from 06:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Thursday Feb 14 2013 from 06:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Thursday Feb 21 2013 from 06:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Thursday Feb 28 2013 from 06:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Thursday Mar 07 2013 from 06:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Thursday Mar 14 2013 from 06:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Thursday Mar 21 2013 from 06:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Thursday Mar 28 2013 from 06:00 pm until 08:00 pm
  • Beit El Nessim, Tripoli
  • Sports & Outdoor

Yoga class every thursday- Beit El Nessim- 6pm to 8pm

Yoga classes are back in Beit El Nessim ( Tripoli, Mina Labban street, near rendez-vous boutique).
Come and join us every thursday for a begginer-intermediate hata yoga class, from 6 to 8 pm.

Contribution : 20 l.l per session (2 hours)

Tel: 03- 308 156

This event is on facebook