This event has passed.
  • Monday Oct 01 2012 from 05:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Oct 08 2012 from 05:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Oct 15 2012 from 05:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Oct 22 2012 from 05:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Oct 29 2012 from 05:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Nov 05 2012 from 05:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Nov 12 2012 from 05:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Nov 19 2012 from 05:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Nov 26 2012 from 05:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Dec 03 2012 from 05:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Monday Dec 10 2012 from 05:30 pm until 07:30 pm
  • Badaro
  • Arts & Culture

Come and join us every monday for a blissful and relaxing yoga session
claude aoukar
03-762918
cocodavid954@hotmail.com

This event is on facebook